Featured Products

Contact Us

Chat System


Phone: Monday - Friday 8:00am to 4:00pm Mountain Time (7am-3pm PT / 9am-5pm CT / 10am-6pm ET)
Live Chat: Monday - Friday 8:00am to 4:00pm Mountain Time (7am-3pm PT / 9am-5pm CT / 10am-6pm ET)
Email: Monday - Friday 8:00am to 4:00pm Mountain Time (7am-3pm PT / 9am-5pm CT / 10am-6pm ET)


Phone: 307-316-4822 (307-316-HVAC) *If possible, please use chat or email June-Aug. Phone is very busy. Voicemail returned ASAP.

Fax: offline


2022 Holidays:
New Year's  - Friday December 31, 2021
Memorial Day - Monday May 30
Independence Day - Monday July 4
Labor Day - Monday September 6
Thanksgiving - Thursday November 24 & Friday November 25
Christmas - Monday December 26

New Year's  - Friday December 30, 2022

High Velocity Air Conditioning Place

30 N Gould Street
Suite 2270
Sheridan, WY. 82801
US
Phone: 307-316-4822

Contact Form

Error
Error
Error
Error